iDamage App

Ever Break Your iPhone?

icon_body_shop

Created by Liam Bendix

Ever break your iPhone? I know I have! Ever bring your device to Apple and they charge you a lot of money for a new one or to fix it? I know I have! If this sounds like you, this app will be perfect for you! This app shows you how to fix your devices yourself with step-by-step, video tutorials and fixing manuals. Where to get parts? We got you covered with any iPhone part or tools you need with a click of a button via Amazon. iDamage is a great do it yourself application. Please enjoy, and thank you for downloading!

App features:
*Video tutorials*
*Apple Damage Coverage*
*Fixing Manuals*
*Part/Tools Shopping*
*Got bugs? Let us know with the bug fix option*
Like this? Be sure to give it a fair rating!
Support email: liam@liambendix.com

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD ON GOOGLE PLAY

About

I am a Android and Apple developer, hacker and computer programer. I am trying to improve my skills and share my apps with the word.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

